this week..

IMG_2264 IMG_2248 IMG_2254IMG_2307 IMG_2306 IMG_2308

I’ve only had a few hours at school. I’ve been drinking coffee with friends. I’ve eaten
dinner at chilimili. I’ve kept dinner for my girls before party at my gym. I’ve cared for
my hangover. I’ve eaten indian couscous salad with marinated chicken and almonds.
I’ve been out running doped with pills. I’ve been too drunk taken egocentric images on
the school toilets. I’ve been watching Gossip Girl. I’ve had eat lots of chocolate and peanut
butter. I’ve listened to Frank Ocean, written an English essay and I’ve looked at tumblr for
inspiring images. All in all I had a wonderful week, and i hope you had the same.

Skriv et svar

