Off to London

tumblr_mgf59m70UO1rtitxmo1_500tumblr_mdctd2xoA81qfb46yo1_500tumblr_mhcu0jVndL1s3mszoo1_500tumblr_low6ubQfc61qfc5mvo1_500tumblr_mhct1fgVTU1ryog6go1_500tumblr_mhcucvsUO81redmwvo1_500
Two weeks from now I’m sitting on an airplane on my way to London. I’m traveling
together with my amazing girlfriend Rebecca. I look forward to a fantastic trip.
We will be shopping, eat a lot of delicious food and enjoy life away from school.
I look forward to spend a lot of money on clothes, bags and shoes and even more
on delicious wine and London’s nightlife. Can’t wait to go. London is all that..

Skriv et svar

