this week

IMG_2452 IMG_2451
I’ve eaten my absolute favorite breakfast. I’ve been falling in love with leopard print once again.
I’ve watched Gossip Girl. I’ve made oatmeal with peanut butter. I’ve been drinking coffee with a
sweet friend and eaten a delicious sandwich from Lagkagehuset. I’ve had my sunglasses on and
enjoyed the sun’s scanty rays. I’ve been out running three times in the cold winter weather.
I hope you enjoy your vacation home in Denmark while I’m having a good time in London!

Skriv et svar

